Researchers 2011/2012

Here’s our team of great researchers, edition 2011-2012:



(f.l.t.r: Eva Lotte Lisander, Yingqi Long, Sadra Wejdani, Sabine Kelka, Mathijs Wolthuis, Mark Bakema,  Kathrin Stumpe and Kevin Bauer)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s